Bob Bennett: Songs From Bright Avenue

Track Listing

  1. Here on Bright Avenue
  2. No Such Thing As Divorce
  3. Angels Around Your Bed
  4. The Doing of the Thing
  5. Our Codependent Love
  6. My Secret Heart
  7. Save Me
  8. Unto the Least of These
  9. Hope Like a Stranger
  10. The Place I Am Bound
  11. Singing for My Life
  12. I’m Still Alive Tonight