Bob Bennett: The View From Here

Track Listing

  1. The View from Here
  2. Defiant Lamb
  3. A Life That is Not My Own
  4. Still Rolls the Stone Prelude
  5. Still Rolls the Stone (New Recording)
  6. The Kings of Summer Street
  7. The Communion Rail
  8. Lord of the Past (New Recording)
  9. We Were the Kings
  10. Heart of Hearts
  11. Man of the Tombs (New Recording)
  12. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name